Term dates

Academic Year 2017/2018

Friday 21st July 2017 - End of Term 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Friday 1st and Monday 4th September - INSET DAY

Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Start of Term

Monday 23rd - 27th October 2017 - Half Term

Friday 15th December 2017 - End of Term

 

 SPRING TERM 2018

Wednesday 3rd January - INSET DAY

Thursday 4th January 2018 - Start of Term

Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018 - Half Term

Thursday 29th March 2018 - End of Term

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday the 16th April 2018 - INSET DAY

Tuesday 17th April 2018 - Start of Term

Monday 28th May 2018 - 1st June - Half Term

Thursday 19th July 2018 - End of Term

Friday 20th July 2018 - INSET DAY